Government representation

Government representation

◼ Parliament of Australia
Mr Gavin Pearce MP (LP)………………….6431 1333
Federal Member for Braddon
2/32 Wilmot Street Burnie 7320
Email ……………… Gavin.Pearce.mp@aph.gov.au
Fax ………………………………………………6431 1333
Senator Anne Urquhart …………………….6423 1933
Labor Senator for Tasmania
Ground Floor 69 Best Street Devonport 7310
(PO Box 360)
Email ………………..senator.urquhart@aph.gov.au
Fax ………………………………………………6423 3544
Senator Jacqui Lambie …………………….6431 2233
Independent Senator for Tasmania
Shop 4 22 Mount Street Burnie 7320
Email …………………. senator.lambie@aph.gov.au
Fax ………………………………………………6431 3200

◼ Parliament of Tasmania
Legislative Council
The Hon Leonie Hiscutt MLC …………….6425 8300
Liberal Member for Montgomery
Parliamentary Offices
36 King Edward Street Ulverstone 7315
(PO Box 783)
Email …….. leonie.hiscutt@parliament.tas.gov.au
Fax ………………………………………………6425 7519
The Hon Michael Gaffney MLC ………….6422 3000
Independent Member for Mersey
Shop 3 Lauriston Arcade 126 Best Street
Devonport 7310
Email …. michael.gaffney@parliament.tas.gov.au
Fax ………………………………………………6422 3002

House of Assembly – Division of Braddon
Mr Roger Jaensch MP………………………6477 7538
Liberal Member for Braddon
80B Wilson Street Burnie 7320
Fax ………………………………………………6434 6221
Email ……..roger.jaensch@parliament.tas.gov.au
Ms Anita Dow MP …………………………….6430 8440
Labour Member for Braddon
15 Wilson Street Burnie 7320
Fax…………………………………………………………… –
Email……… adam.brooks@parliament.tas.gov.au
Dr Shane Broad MP …………………………6430 8450
Labor Member for Braddon
2/9 Oldaker Street Devonport 7310
Fax…………………………………………………………… –
Email………. shane.broad@parliament.tas.gov.au
Mrs Joan Rylah MP ………………………….6477 7536
Liberal Member for Braddon
4/21 Alexandra Road Ulverstone 7315
Fax…………………………………………………………… –
Email……………joan.rylah@parliament.tas.gov.au
The Hon Jeremy Rockliff MP …………….6478 6050
Liberal Member for Braddon / Deputy Premier
43 Best Street Devonport 7310
Fax…………………………………………………………… –
Email……..jeremy.rockliff@parliament.tas.gov.au

◼ Local Government
Central Coast Council
19 King Edward Street Ulverstone 7315
(PO Box 220) Administration Centre
Sandra Ayton (General Manager)……….6429 8900
Fax …………………………………………………6425 1224

Councillors
Cr Jan Bonde (Mayor)…………………. 0408 545 584
PO Box 220 Ulverstone 7315
Email…………jan.bonde@centralcoast.tas.gov.au
Cr John Beswick ………………………………6425 2139
PO Box 728, Ulverstone 7315
Mobile…………………………………….. 0418 140 143
Email…….john.beswick@centralcoast.tas.gov.au
Cr Garry Carpenter …………………………..6437 6256
687 South Riana Road (C/- PO) South Riana 7316
Mobile…………………………………….. 0407 376 256
Email… garry.carpenter@centralcoast.tas.gov.au
Cr Amanda Diprose ………………………….6425 6003
18 Wrights Road Ulverstone 7315
Mobile…………………………………….. 0400 173 045
Email..amanda.diprose@centralcoast.tas.gov.au
Cr Cheryl Fuller………………………….. 0458 888 040
36 Queen Street Ulverstone 7315
Email……… cheryl.fuller@centralcoast.tas.gov.auCr Casey Hiscutt………………………….0447 002 216
78 Clayton Drive Spreyton 7310
Email ……casey.hiscutt@centralcoast.tas.gov.au
Cr Annette Overton………………………0439 369 522
Email ..annette.overton@centralcoast.tas.gov.au
Cr Tony Van Rooyen ………………………..6425 4946
12 Shaw Street Ulverstone 7315
Mobile………………………………………0456 216 390
Email tony.van Rooyen@centralcoast.tas.gov.au
Cr Philip Viney …………………………………6425 5388
91 Trevor Street Ulverstone 7315
Email ………philip.viney@centralcoast.tas.gov.au

  • Government representation